Flagship Calendar

Friday, Oct. 18 - Sunday, Oct. 20

Come and personalize an ornament of your choice – on us! Enjoy our cider bar filled with your favorite toppings and see our complete holiday collections.

 

Friday, Oct. 25 - Sunday, Oct. 27

Cards & Candy at the Forge, Come create a Halloween gift card in our interactive #makeyourmark station and enjoy Halloween treats!

 

Friday, Nov. 1 - Sunday, Nov. 3

#MakeYourMark this Thanksgiving by creating a personal invitation to your Holiday gathering by making a card in our interactive hammering station.

 

Black & Gold Day
at the Forge

Saturday, November 9th | 9am-6pm

  • First 200 purchasers receive a FREE Primanti Brothers Sandwich Card
  • Enter to win Limited Edition Steelers Ornaments signed by Super Bowl MVP Santonio Holmes
  • See the NEW Pittsburgh Penguins and Pittsburgh Steelers Gift Collections!
  • Enter to win a $500 Wendell August Forge Ultimate Tailgate Package
  • Enter to win artist signed Pittsburgh artwork!
  • Join Ya! Jagoff Podcast for a day of celebrating everything black and gold!

Sunday, November 10 | 11am-3pm

MEET THE ARTIST... AND SANTA!

Meet Linda Barnioctt and Santa John as they sign their newest Wendell ornaments. Get your photos with Santa at our Flagship Store!

 

Saturday, Nov. 16 | 11am-3pm

MEET THE ARTIST

Make your gifts special with the signature of Wendell’s Master Die Engraver, Len Youngo. Meet Len and learn the inspiration and intricacy of his work.  

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 23 | 11am-3pm

MEET THE ARTIST

Make your gifts special with the signature of Wendell’s In-House artist and designer, Kyle Gercken. Meet Kyle and get a behind the scenes look into his design work.

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 9am-6pm

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

Support small businesses everyday, but especially today!

 

Saturday, Dec. 14 | 11am-3pm

Meet JP Diroll, famed Pittsburgh photographer and his Hometown Collection AND have your holiday pic taken with Santa while enjoying our cocoa bar!

 

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 14 | 11am-3pm

Santa makes a return stop at the Flagship. Come and enjoy Cocoa with Claus!

 

Scroll to top